Conditioning Body Serum Duo

$153.00

TWO STEP BODY CONDITIONING

Serum – A powerful leave-on exfoliant with 10% Lactic acid content and 2% Salicylic Acid which work through the night to break apart debris, revealing brighter, smoother skin in the morning. Salicylic Acid works to extract impurities deep in the skin and balance acne-causing oils and bacteria. Exfoliation can be drying to the skin but this serum actually adds moisture to counterbalance any dryness.

  • Exfoliates, brightens skin’s appearance
  • Reduces the appearance of crepiness, blemishes, sun-damage and age-related pigmentation
  • Minimizes rough skin texture and small bumps

Cream – Key ingredient of 5% Glycolic Acid gently sloughs off rough skin leaving soft, moisturized and radiant. Cellulite is decreased and skin is smoothed. Lightly scented enriching essential oils leave a silky finish

SKU: 101 Category:

Description

Product Synergy – Together, the two products gently slough off rough skin, while stimulating, toning, tightening, and thickening the skin’s appearance resulting in increased circulation and reduced water retention. Healing and soothing natural and essentials oils soften and deeply moisturize the skin.

Instructions:

Apply equal pumps of Conditioning Body Serum and Conditioning Body Cream to palms and warm while blending between hands. Massage firmly onto entire body as desired. Use 3 times a week to start as tolerated and continue using as desired. Use after an exfoliating scrub for accelerated results.

Conditioning Body Serum Duo

$153.00

SPEAK WITH US
  Parlez avec nous

Rencontrez notre médecin!

skip to Main Content

Duo serum hydratant pour le corps

$153.00

Description

Duo serum hydratant pour le corps

CONDITIONNEMENT DU CORPS EN DEUX ÉTAPES

Sérum – Un exfoliant sans rinçage puissant avec 10% d’acide lactique et 2% d’acide salicylique qui travaillent toute la nuit pour briser les débris, révélant une peau plus brillante et plus lisse le matin. L’acide salicylique travaille à extraire les impuretés profondément dans la peau et à équilibrer les huiles et les bactéries qui causent l’acné. L’exfoliation peut assécher la peau, mais ce sérum ajoute de l’humidité pour contrebalancer toute sécheresse.

  • Exfolie, illumine l’apparence de la peau
  • Réduit l’apparence de la crêpe, des imperfections, des dommages causés par le soleil et de la pigmentation liée à l’âge
  • Minimise la texture de la peau rugueuse et les petites bosses

Crème – L’ingrédient clé de 5% d’acide glycolique déloge doucement la peau rugueuse, la laissant douce, hydratée et radieuse. La cellulite est diminuée et la peau est lissée. Les huiles essentielles enrichissantes légèrement parfumées laissent un fini soyeux

Synergie du produit :

Ensemble, les deux produits délogent doucement la peau rugueuse, tout en stimulant, tonifiant, resserrant et épaississant l’apparence de la peau, ce qui entraîne une circulation accrue et une rétention d’eau réduite. Les huiles naturelles et essentielles cicatrisantes et apaisantes adoucissent et hydratent la peau en profondeur.

Instructions :

Appliquer des pompes égales de sérum revitalisant pour le corps et de crème pour le corps revitalisante sur les paumes et réchauffer tout en mélangeant entre les mains. Massez fermement sur tout le corps comme vous le souhaitez. Utilisez 3 fois par semaine pour commencer comme toléré et continuez à utiliser comme vous le souhaitez. Utilisez après un gommage exfoliant pour des résultats accélérés.

$153.00

Taille : 150ml     Marque : Biophora

Back To Top
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
Let us help you
DERMAMODE
700 rue Mansfield, Montreal Qc,
H3C 6T6 Métro Bonaventure
(438) 701.5213
Thank You. We will contact you in less than 12 hours
Let us help you
Thank You. We will contact you in less than 12 hours
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
Laissez-nous vous aider
DERMAMODE
700 rue Mansfield, Montreal Qc,
H3C 6T6 Métro Bonaventure
(438) 701.5213
Un de nos spécialistes vous contactera sous peu.
Laissez-nous vous aider
Un de nos spécialistes vous contactera sous peu.