SPEAK WITH US
  Parlez avec nous

Meet our Doctor!

skip to Main Content

RETURN POLICY ON PRODUCTS

Dermamode.com does not allow returns or exchanges on any opened, unsealed, or used products unless you have experienced an allergic reaction.

We will exchange or refund a product if it has not been opened, damaged or used. All returned items must be in the original condition with the original packaging(this may include a security seal sticker) and must be returned within 30 days of purchase with an authentic receipt. 

Shipping charges will not be refunded or credited.

We reserve the right to deduct the shipping costs from returned/exchanged items that had originally qualified for free shipping. 

We understand that sometimes certain products do not agree with your skin type. Dermamode Laser Inc. will refund or credit the individual product that caused the allergic reaction. 

All reactions must be reported within the first 48hours of use. Dermamode Laser Inc. reserves the right to request a Doctors letter and/or photos of the reaction in order to confirm that it was caused by one of our products.

Please note that all instructions, ingredients, opinions and suggestions regarding products on our site have been provided by the manufacturers and/or distributors. If you have any concerns regarding the safety of certain ingredients please contact your doctor or you can contact us for further information.

If you are not sure about a product please contact us before purchasing it and we will be happy to give you a free consultation and skin analysis in order to find the products that are best suited for you.

RETURN POLICY ON SERVICES
Refund Policy on services bought at a discounted price:

When purchasing a package of treatments at a discounted rate, our refund policy is the following:

  • The difference between the total amount(s) paid by the customer less the value attributed to the treatment(s) completed at regular price of the treatment(s). If the client wishes to change from a purchased package to a per treatment payment schedule, or vice versa, the price will change to the current per treatment price;
    • If clarification is required here please do not hesitate
  • No refunds will be issued 120 days after your first treatment;
  • For certain promotions we will require a deposit to reserve a special price. If the client decides he/she would no longer wish to reserve that promotion, we will refund the deposit minus a 2% administrative fee.

Refunds for services rendered at regular price: 

  • There will be no refunds issued if treatment(s) has already been completed;
  • If a service has not been completed and you left a deposit, you will be refunded your deposit less a 2% administrative fee.

APPOINTMENT POLICY
Missed Appointments: 

  • Once an appointment has been given, it is up to the customer to make sure that he/she does not miss that appointment. We confirm all appointments by email and/or SMS however, we are not always successful in doing so for various reasons. In the case of missed appointments, or appointment changes less than 24-48 hours (Depending on the reserved treatment) to the time of appointment, there will be a $25.00-$50.00 fee (Depending on the reserved treatment) charged directly to your account.
  •  “Missed appointment” also refers to the following situations:
    • Client arrives for treatment recently exposed to the sun without advising us in advance.
    • Client has started new photo-sensitive medication without informing us in advance.
    • Client changes his/her mind and decides to treat for less time than originally reserved.
Back To Top
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
Let us help you
DERMAMODE
700 rue Mansfield, Montreal Qc,
H3C 6T6 Métro Bonaventure
(438) 701.5213
Thank You. We will contact you in less than 12 hours
Let us help you
Thank You. We will contact you in less than 12 hours
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
Laissez-nous vous aider
DERMAMODE
700 rue Mansfield, Montreal Qc,
H3C 6T6 Métro Bonaventure
(438) 701.5213
Un de nos spécialistes vous contactera sous peu.
Laissez-nous vous aider
Un de nos spécialistes vous contactera sous peu.

SPEAK WITH US
  Parlez avec nous

Rencontrez notre médecin!

skip to Main Content

POLITIQUE DE RETOUR DES PRODUITS

Dermamode.com n’autorise pas les retours ou les échanges de produits ouverts, non scellés ou utilisés, sauf si vous avez subi une réaction allergique.

Nous échangerons ou rembourserons un produit s’il n’a pas été ouvert, endommagé ou utilisé. Tous les articles retournés doivent être dans leur état d’origine avec l’emballage d’origine (cela peut inclure un autocollant de sécurité) et doivent être retournés dans les 30 jours suivant l’achat avec un reçu authentique.

Les frais d’expédition ne seront ni remboursés ni crédités.

Nous nous réservons le droit de déduire les frais d’expédition des articles retournés / échangés qui étaient initialement qualifiés pour la livraison gratuite.

Nous comprenons que parfois certains produits ne correspondent pas à votre type de peau. Dermamode Laser Inc. remboursera ou créditera le produit individuel à l’origine de la réaction allergique.

Toutes les réactions doivent être signalées dans les 48 premières heures d’utilisation. Dermamode Laser Inc. se réserve le droit de demander une lettre aux médecins et / ou des photos de la réaction afin de confirmer qu’elle a été causée par l’un de nos produits.

Veuillez noter que toutes les instructions, ingrédients, opinions et suggestions concernant les produits sur notre site ont été fournis par les fabricants et / ou distributeurs. Si vous avez des inquiétudes concernant la sécurité de certains ingrédients, veuillez contacter votre médecin ou vous pouvez nous contacter pour plus d’informations.

Si vous n’êtes pas sûr d’un produit, veuillez nous contacter avant de l’acheter et nous serons heureux de vous donner une consultation gratuite et une analyse de la peau afin de trouver les produits qui vous conviennent le mieux.

POLITIQUE DE RETOUR SUR LES SERVICES

Si le client, avait acheté un forfait de traitements à un taux escompté et souhaiterait suspendre l’avant dernier traitement :

  •   La différence entre le prix payé par le client moins la quantité des traitements donnés à prix régulier.  Si le client ne souhaite plus avoir de forfait et préfère payer à chaque fois, le prix changera au prix actuel par traitement;
    • Si des éclaircissements sont nécessaires, n’hésitez pas
  •   Après 120 jours de la date du premier traitement, aucun remboursement ne sera émis;
  •   Pour certaines promotions, nous exigeons un dépôt pour réserver un prix spécial. Si le client décide qu’il/elle ne désire plus réserver cette promotion, nous vous rembourserons le dépôt moins les frais d’administration 2%.

Remboursements pour services rendus au prix régulier:

  • Aucun remboursement ne sera effectué si le ou les traitements ont déjà été effectués;
  • Si un service n’a pas été rempli et vous a laissé un dépôt, vous serez remboursé de votre dépôt moins des frais administratifs de 2%.

POLITIQUE D’ANNULATION DE RENDEZ-VOUS
Rendez-vous Manqués: 

  • Une fois qu’un rendez-vous a été assigné, chaque client est responsable de s’assurer de ne pas manquer son rendez-vous. Nous confirmons tous les rendez-vous par e-mail et/ou SMS, mais nous n’y parvenons pas toujours pour des raisons différentes. Dans le cas d’un rendez-vous manqué, ou d’un rendez-vous modifié dans un délai de moins de 24-48 heures (En fonction du traitement réservé) de la date et de l’heure du rendez-vous, frais de 25,00$-50,00$ (En fonction du traitement réservé) imputés directement à votre compte. 
  •  « Rendez-vous manqué » fait également référence aux situations suivantes:
    • Le client se présente pour le traitement récemment exposé au soleil sans nous informer à l’avance
    • Le client a commencé un nouveau médicament photosensible sans nous informer à l’avance
    • Le client change d’avis et décide de traiter moins longtemps que prévu à l’origine.
Back To Top
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
Let us help you
DERMAMODE
700 rue Mansfield, Montreal Qc,
H3C 6T6 Métro Bonaventure
(438) 701.5213
Thank You. We will contact you in less than 12 hours
Let us help you
Thank You. We will contact you in less than 12 hours
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
Laissez-nous vous aider
DERMAMODE
700 rue Mansfield, Montreal Qc,
H3C 6T6 Métro Bonaventure
(438) 701.5213
Un de nos spécialistes vous contactera sous peu.
Laissez-nous vous aider
Un de nos spécialistes vous contactera sous peu.